Join us at the SUBBY Soiree Simplified to see if your chosen nominee brings home the award!

Superintendent of the Year

  • Steve Bussey, Grunley Construction
  • Josh Hooper, HITT Contracting
  • Pavlo Villhauer, Forrester Construction
  • Tim Weaver, Balfour Beatty

Project Manager of the Year

  • Steve Chen, HITT Contracting
  • Mac NaeemiSmoot Construction
  • Brad Nicolais, John Moriarty & Associates
  • James Rollyson, Whiting-Turner

Great Team (Voted on by the ASAMW Board)

  • Clarendon West - Trammell Crow Residential – John Moriarty & Associates
  • Corpus Christi Church - Forrester Construction
  • 250 M St – HITT Contracting

2nd Tier Subcontractor/Supplier

  • Atlantic Hardware Supply
  • Marsh & McLennan Agency/Insurance  Associates
  • McCormick Paints

Subcontractor of the Year (Voted on by the GC Partners)

  • Beckstrom Electric
  • Genco Masonry
  • Goldin & Stafford
2021 SUBBY AWARDS, June 23, 2021, Westfields Golf Club, Clifton, VA